Spin Premiers Willie And Secret Sisters Duet

admin —  September 24, 2013 — Leave a comment

SPIN Magazine released the premier of “It Won’t Be Long,” a duet between Willie and the Secret Sisters. Hear the track and SPIN’s insight on Willie’s new album “To All The Girls…” available October 15th HERE.




Track Listing To All the Girls…:

1. Dolly Parton – “From Here to the Moon and Back”
2. Miranda Lambert – “She Was No Good for Me”
3. Secret Sisters – “It Won’t Be Very Long”
4. Rosanne Cash – “Please Don’t Tell Me”
5. Sheryl Crow – “Far Away Places”
6. Wynonna Judd – “Bloody Mary Morning”
7. Carrie Underwood – “Always on My Mind”
8. Loretta Lynn – “Somewhere Between”
9. Alison Krauss – “No Mas Amor”
10. Melonie Cannon – “Back on Earth”
11. Mavis Staples – “Grandma’s Hands”
12. Norah Jones – “Walkin'”
13. Shelby Lynne – “Til the End of the World”
14. Lily Meola – “Will You Remember Mine”
15. Emmylou Harris – “Dry Lightning”
16. Brandi Carlile – “Making Believe”
17. Paula Nelson – “Have You Ever Seen the Rain”
18. Tina Rose – “After the Fire Is Gone”



No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation.

Leave a Reply

Text formatting is available via select HTML. <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>