You Don’t Know Me: The Songs Of Cindy Walker

 —  January 15, 2013

Album Details

Release Date: 3/16/2006
Where to Buy: Buy from Amazon


01. Bubbles in My Beer
02. Not That I Care
03. Take Me in Your Arms & Hold Me
04. Don’t Be Ashamed of Your Age
05. You Don’t Know Me
06. Sugar Moon
07. I Don’t Care
08. Cherokee Maiden
09. The Warm Red Wine
10. Miss Molly
11. Dusty Skies
12. It’s All Your Fault
13. I Was Just Walkin’ Out the Door


All tracks on the album were written by the late Cindy Walker. A video has been made for the track “You Don’t Know Me”


Cindy Walker