Willie Nelson Live

 —  January 16, 2013

Album Details

Release Date: 1/1/1976
Where to Buy:


01. I Gotta Get Drunk
02. Medley: Mr. Record Man/ Hello Walls/ One Day At A Time
03. Medley: The Last Letter/ Half A Man
04. I Never Cared For You
05. Yesterday
06. Touch Me
07. Something To Think About
08. I Just Can’t Let You Say Goodbye
09. How Long Is Forever
10. Medley: Opportunity To Cry/ Permanently Lonely
11. My Own Peculiar Way