To Lefty From Willie

 —  January 16, 2013

Album Details

Release Date: 1/1/1977
Where to Buy: Amazon- CD


01. Mom And Dad’s Waltz
02. Look What Thoughts Will Do
03. I Love You A Thousand Ways
04. Always Late (With Your Kisses)
05. I Want To Be With You Always
06. She’s Gone, Gone, Gone
07. A Little Unfair
08. I Never Go Around Mirrors (I’ve Got A Heartache To Hide)
09. That’s The Way Love Goes
10. Railroad Lady


Producer – Willie Nelson

All songs by Left Frizzell