The Words Don’t Fit The Picture

 —  January 16, 2013

Album Details

Release Date: 1/1/1972
Where to Buy: Buy from Amazon


01. Words Don’t Fit The Picture
02. Good Hearted Woman -(Nelson, Waylon Jennings)
03. Stay Away From Lonely Places -(Nelson, Don Bowman)
04. Country Willie
05. London
06. One Step Beyond
07. My Kind of Girl
08. Will You Remember Mine
09. Rainy Day Blues
10. If You Really Loved Me