The Willie Way

 —  January 16, 2013

Album Details

Release Date: 1/1/1972
Where to Buy: Amazon- MP3


01. You Left Me A Long, Long TIme Ago
02. Wonderful Future
03. Help Me Make It Through The Night -(Kris Kristofferson)
04. Wake Me When It’s Over
05. Undo The Right -(Nelson, Hank Cochran)
06. Mountain Dew -(Bascom Lamar Lunsford, Scotty Wiseman)
07. Home Is Where You’re Happy
08. A Moment Isn’t Very Long
09. What Do You Want Me To Do?
10. I’d Rather You Didn’t Love Me