The Party’s Over and Other Great Willie Nelson Songs

 —  January 16, 2013

Album Details

Release Date: 1/1/2067
Where to Buy: Amazon- MP3


01. Suffering in Silence
02. Hold Me Tighter
03. Go Away
04. Ghost
05. To Make a Long Story Short (She’s Gone) -(Foster, Nelson)
06. A Moment Isn’t Very Long
07. The Party’s Over
08. There Goes A Man
09. Once Alone
10. No Tomorrow in Sight
11. I’ll Stay Around -(Cochran, Nelson)
12. End of Understanding