The Longhorn Jamboree Presents: Willie Nelson & His Friends

 —  January 16, 2013

Album Details

Release Date: 1/1/1976
Where to Buy: Buy from Amazon


01. What A Way To Live -(performed by Willie Nelson)
02. Misery Mansion -(performed by Willie Nelson)
03. Rainy Day Blues -(performed by Willie Nelson)
04. Nigh Life -(performed by Willie Nelson)
05. Man With The Blues -(performed by Willie Nelson)
06. The Storm Has Just Begun -(performed by Willie Nelson)
07. Mississippi Woman -(performed by David Allan Coe) -(Red Lane)
08. West Virginia Man -(performed by David Allan Coe)-(Coe)
09. What’d I Say -(performed by Jerry Lee Lewis) -(Ray Charles)
10. Save The Last Dance For Me -(performed by Jerry Lee Lewis) -(Doc Pomus, Mort Shuman)
11. Honey Don’t -(performed by Carl Perkins) -(Perkins)
12. Blue Suede Shoes -(performed by Carl Perkins) -(Perkins)