The Electric Horseman

 —  January 16, 2013

Album Details

Release Date: 1/1/1980
Where to Buy: Buy from Amazon


01. Midnight Rider
02. My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys
03. Mamas Don’t Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
04. So You Think You’re A Cowboy
05. Hands On The Wheel
06. Electro-Phantasma
07. Rising Star (Love Theme)
08. Electric Horseman
09. Interlude-Tumbleweed Morning
10. Disco Magic
11. Freedom Epilogue


Producer Sydney Pollack, Larry Rosen

Willie Nelson – Guitar, vocals, performer
Dave Grusin – Performer