Summertime: Willie Nelson Sings Gershwin

admin —  April 28, 2009

Album Details

Release Date: 2/10/2016
Where to Buy: PURCHASE


01. But Not for Me        
02. Somebody Loves Me        
03. Someone to Watch Over Me        
04. Let’s Call the Whole Thing Off – feat. Cyndi Lauper        
05. It Ain’t Necessarily So        
06. I Got Rhythm        
07. Love is Here to Stay        
08. They All Laughed        
09. Embraceable You – feat. Sheryl Crow        
10. They Can’t Take That Away from Me        
11. Summertime