—  January 15, 2013

Album Details

Release Date: 2/15/2005
Where to Buy: Buy from Amazon


01. Crazy
02. Touch Me
03. Good Times
04. Yesterday’s Wine
05. Whiskey River
06. Stay All Night (Stay A Little Longer)
07. It’s Not Supposed To Be That Way
08. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
09. Good Hearted Woman
10. Always On My Mind
11. Just To Satisfy You
12. Pancho And Lefty
13. She Is Gone
14. My Own Peculiar Way
15. Funny How Time Slips Away
16. Night Life
17. Rainbow Connection
18. Don’t Fade Away
19. Mendocino County Line
20. On The Road Again


Producer – Willie Nelson, Chet Atkins, Joe Allison, Frank Callari, Mark Hubbard, Felton Jarvis, Arif Mardin, Daniel Lanois, Fred Fletcher, Ronnie Light, Chips Moman, Amy Nelson, Derek O’Brien, Jerry Wexler, Dave Zettner, Matt Serletic, James Stroud