Naked Willie

 —  January 15, 2013

Album Details

Release Date: 3/17/2009
Where to Buy: Buy from Amazon


01. Bring Me Sunshine (Sylvia Dee, Arthur Kent)
02. Following Me Around
03. The Ghost
04. Happiness Lives Next Door
05. I Just Dropped By
06. Jimmy’s Road
07. I Let My Mind Wander
08. If You Could See What’s Going Through My Mind
09. Johnny One Time
10. The Local Memory
11. The Party’s Over
12. Where Do You Stand
13. When We Live Again
14. What Can You Do To Me Now
15. I’m A Memory
16. Sunday Morning Coming Down (Kris Kristofferson)
17. Laying My Burdens Down


The album include remixes of recordings from 1966-1970, stripped-down without orchestration or background vocals.