—  January 15, 2013

Album Details

Release Date: 4/29/2004
Where to Buy: Buy from Amazon


01. Please Don’t Talk About Me When I Am Gone
02. A Dreamers Holiday
03. Corine, Corine
04. Walkin’ My Baby Back Home
05. To Each His Own
06. I’m Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself A Letter (Ahlert, Young)
07. Golden Earrings
08. Columbus Stockade Blues
09. I Can’t Begin To Tell You
10. I’ll String Along With You
11. I’m Beginning To See The Light
12. How High The Moon
13. Stardust