My Own Peculiar Way

 —  January 16, 2013

Album Details

Release Date: 1/1/2069
Where to Buy: iTunes


01. My Own Peculiar Way
02. I Walk Alone -(Cahn, Styne)
03. Any Old Arms Won’t Do -(Cochran, Nelson)
04. I Just Don’t Understand
05. I Just Dropped By
06. Local Memory
07. That’s All
08. I Let My Mind Wander
09. Natural To Be Gone
10. Love Has A Mind Of Its Own -(Dallas Frazier)
11. Message
12. It Will Come To Pass -(Don Baird)