Milk Cow Blues

 —  January 15, 2013

Album Details

Release Date: 9/19/2000
Where to Buy: Buy from Amazon


01. Milk Cow Blues -(with Francine Reed)
02. Outskirts Of Town -(with Keb’ Mo)
03. Black Night -(with Dr. John)
04. Funny How Time Slips Away -(with Francine Reed)
05. Rainy Day Blues -(with Johnny Lang)
06. Crazy -(with Susan Tedeschi)
07. The Thrill Is Gone -(with B.B. King)
08. Wake Me When It’s Over
09. Kansas City -(with Susan Tedeschi)
10. Fool’s Paradise -(with Dr. John)
11. Ain’t Nobody’s Business -(with Johnny Lang)
12. Night Life -(with B.B. King)
13. Sittin’ On Top Of The World
14. Lonely Street
15. Texas Flood -(with Kenny Wayne Shepherd)