Lost Highway

 —  January 15, 2013

Album Details

Release Date: 8/11/2009
Where to Buy: Buy from Amazon


01. Maria (Shut Up and Kiss Me) with Rob Thomas
02. Mendocino Country Line” (Matt Serletic, Bernie Taupin) with Lee Ann Womack
03. Back to Earth (W. Nelson)
04. The Harder They Come (Jimmy Cliff)
05. Over You Again (W. Nelson, Micah Nelson, Lukas Nelson)
06. You Don’t Know Me (Eddy Arnold, Cindy Walker)
07. Lost Highway (Leon Payne) with Ray Price
08. Beer for My Horses (Scotty Emerick, Toby Keith) with Toby Keith
09. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain (Fred Rose) with Shania Twain
10. Overtime (Lucinda Williams) with Lucinda Williams
11. I’m Still Not Over You (W. Nelson) with Ray Price
12. Superman (W. Nelson)
13. Bubbles in My Beer (Tommy Duncan, Walker, Bob Wills)
14. Crazy (W. Nelson) with Diana Krall and Elvis Costello
15. Both Sides of Goodbye (Jackson Leap, Kim Williams)
16. Cowboys Are Frequently, Secretly Fond of Each Other (Ned Sublette)
17. Ain’t Goin’ Down on Brokeback Mountain (Ben Hayslip, Brandon Kinney, Wynn Varble)


Lost Highway is a compilation album by country artist Willie Nelson.