How Great Thou Art

 —  January 15, 2013

Album Details

Release Date: 1/1/1997
Where to Buy: Buy from Amazon


01. How Great Thou Art
02. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
03. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
04. Kneel At The Feet Of Jesus
05. Just As I Am
06. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
07. Farther Along
08. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
09. In The Garden


Producer Willie Nelson, Fred Fletcher, Bobbie Nelson

Willie Nelson – Guitar, vocals
Jon Blondell – Bass
Bobbie Nelson – Piano