Here’s Willie Nelson

 —  January 16, 2013

Album Details

Release Date: 1/1/2063
Where to Buy: Buy from Amazon


01. Roly Poly -(Fred Rose)
02. Half A Man
03. Lonely Little Mansion
04. Last Letter -(Rex Griffin)
05. Second Fiddle -(Roger Miller)
06. Take My Word
07. Right or Wrong -(Gillespie, Sizemore, Biese)
08. Feed It a Memory -(Cochran, Tubb)
09. Let Me Talk To You -(Dill, Davis)
10. Way You See Me
11. Things I Might Have Been -(R.B. Sherman, R.M. Sherman)
12. Home Motel