Greatest Hits (& Some That Will Be)

 —  January 16, 2013

Album Details

Release Date: 1/1/1981
Where to Buy:


01. Railroad Lady
02. Heartaches Of A Fool
03. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
04. Whiskey River
05. Good Hearted Woman
06. Georgia On My Mind
07. If You’ve Got The Money Honey I’ve Got The Time
08. Look What Thoughts Will Do
09. Uncloudy Day
10. Mamas Don’t Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
11. My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys
12. Help Me Make It Through The Night
13. Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground
14. I’d Have To Be Crazy
15. Faded Love
16. On The Road Again
17. Heartbreak Hotel
18. If You Could Touch Her At All
19. Till I Gain Control Again
20. Stay A Little Longer