—  January 15, 2013

Album Details

Release Date: 8/2/2005
Where to Buy: Buy from Amazon


01. Do You Mind Too Much If I Don’t Understand
02. How Long Is Forever
03. I’m a Worried Man
04. The Harder They Come
05. Something to Think About
06. Sitting in Limbo
07. Darkness on the Face of the Earth
08. One in a Row
09. I’ve Just Destroyed the World
10. You Left Me a Long, Long Time Ago
11. I Guess I’ve Come to Live Here
12. Undo the Right


Ten years in the making, Nelson’s first ever reggae album merges the gospel and spirit found in both country and reggae. Nelson made two videos for this album “The Harder They Come” and “I’m a Worried Man” both videos were filmed in Jamaica.