Country Willie – His Own Songs

 —  January 16, 2013

Album Details

Release Date: 1/1/2065
Where to Buy: Buy from Amazon


01. One Day at a Time
02. My Own Peculiar Way
03. Night Life -(Nelson, Buskirk, Breeland)
04. Funny How Time Slips Away
05. Healing Hands of Time
06. Darkness on the Face of the Earth
07. Hello Walls
08. Are You Sure -(Nelson, Bobby Emmons)
09. Mr. Record Man
10. It Should Be Easier Now
11. So Much To Do
12. Within Your Crowd


Producer – Larry Butler