Across The Borderline

 —  January 16, 2013

Album Details

Release Date: 1/1/1993
Where to Buy: Buy from Amazon


01. American Tune
02. Getting Over You
03. (The) Most Unoriginal Sin
04. Don’t Give Up
05. Hearland
06. Across The Borderline
07. Graceland
08. Farther Down The Line
09. Valentine
10. What Was It You Wanted
11. I Love The Life I Live
12. If I Were The Man You Wanted
13. She’s Not For You
14. Still Is Still Moving To Me


Producer Don Was, Paul Simon, Roy Halee